GILARDY Jewels

DESIGN-SCHMUCK |  JUWELEN-GOLDSCHMIEDE

AMORE PER SEMPRE

„Il tempo passa, l’amore resta“– a quote, which means to say that time may pass, yet love will last.  They are firmly engraved into the exceptional and sensual pieces of the GILARDY AMORE PER SEMPRE Collection. It is available in stainless steel and High-Tech Ceramics.


AMORE PER SEMPRE

GILARDY AMORE PER SEMPRE rings made of stainless steel in five plating colors with and without diamonds/brilliants in 18K white gold setting


Stainless steel – a material and symbol of eternity. The rings and pendants of this GILARDY Collection are made from this extremely scratch resistant, premium material. Next to the Italian love quotes, some rings are adorned with real cut diamonds in a setting of 18K (750/000) white gold. The love quotes translated into English:

Il tempo passa, l'amore resta" – Time may pass, yet love will last (stainless steel rings without cut diamonds)

"Amore per sempre" – Love forever (stainless steel rings available with cut diamonds)


Both love quotes are also engraved on the matching ceramics pendants. The linking circles symbolize eternity and infinite love.


The GILARDY ring “Il tempo passa, l’amore resta” has become a renown classic among jewelry lovers.

The rings are crafted from 100% CERAMICON©, a high-tech ceramic that is harder and more scratch resistant than stone, using temperatures over 1300 degrees Celsius (2372 Fahrenheit). Next to their exceptional strength and a complete dermatological agreeability, these rings shine by means of their smooth surface, like nearly no other material in the jewelry trade. You will notice the high quality and value as soon as you take it in your hands for the first time and wear it. 

The engraved lines “Il tempo passa…” or “Amore per sempre” (Love for ever / Love in eternity) are real 18K (7500/000) white and yellow gold.

For an overview of individual pieces of jewelry and their prices, just click on the images.

GILARDY Jewels

DESIGN-SCHMUCK |  JUWELEN-GOLDSCHMIEDE

AMORE PER SEMPRE

„Il tempo passa, l’amore resta“ – ein Zitat welches ins Deutsche übersetzt „die Zeit vergeht, die Liebe bleibt“ bedeutet. Fest eingraviert sind diese Worte in den außergewöhnlichen und sinnlichen Schmuckstücken der GILARDY AMORE PER SEMPRE Kollektion. Diese ist in Edelstahl und High-Tech Keramik erhältlich.


GILARDY AMORE PER SEMPRE Liebes-Ringe aus Edelstahl mit Liebeszitaten in fünf verschiedenen Beschichtungsfarben mit und ohne Brillanten in 18K Weißgold-Fassung


Edelstahl - ein Material und Symbol für die Ewigkeit. Die Ringe und Anhänger dieser GILARDY Kollektion sind aus diesem hochwertigen und besonders kratzfesten Metall gefertigt. Verziert mit italienischen Liebeszitaten als Gravuren tragen einige Modelle auch echte Diamanten im Brillantschliff in einer Fassung aus 18K (750/000) Weissgold. Die beiden Liebeszitate bedeuten übersetzt ins Deutsche:

"Il tempo passa, l'amore resta" - Die Zeit vergeht, die Liebe bleibt (Edelstahl-Ringe ohne Brillanten)

"Amore per sempre" - Liebe für die Ewigkeit (Edelstahl-Ringe mit Brillanten)


Beide Liebeszitate sind auch auf den passenden Anhängern aus Ceramic zu lesen. Die beiden ineinander gearbeiteten Kreise symbolisieren Ewigkeit und unendliche Liebe.


Auch der GILARDY "Il tempo passa, l'amore resta" Ceramic-Ring ist mittlerweile zum unverkennbaren Klassiker unter den Schmuckliebhabern geworden.

Die Ringe bestehen aus 100% Ceramicon©, einem High-Tech-Keramik das härter und kratzfester ist als Stein und bei über 1300 Grad Celsius verarbeitet wird. Neben den außergewöhnlichen Härteeigenschaften und einer absoluten Hautverträglichkeit hat es auch eine wunderschön glänzende und edel anmutende Oberfläche, welche sonst kaum ein Material im Schmuckbereich besitzt. Den Wert erkennt man direkt wenn man dieses  besondere Schmuckstück in die Hand nimmt und zum ersten Mal trägt.

Die Schriftzüge "Il tempo passa..." oder auch "Amore per sempre" (Liebe für immer / Liebe für die Ewigkeit) bestehen aus echtem 18K (750/000) Weiss- und Gelbgold.


Für eine Übersicht der Schmuckstücke, deren Varianten und Preise klicken Sie auf die Bilder.