GILARDY Jewels

DESIGN-SCHMUCK |  JUWELEN-GOLDSCHMIEDE

GOCCIA

The colorful gemstones of this GILARDY design line sit like wonderfully formed water drops after tropical rain on their bands, necklaces and earrings. Through the minimalist design and special craftsmanship you cannot see any fitting of the stone under or around the gemstone whilst wearing your piece of GOCCIA jewelry.


GOCCIA rings made from 18K white, yellow and rosé gold with opalescent moonstone (top), citrine quartz (middle) and blue topaz (bottom).

 

A glow of the precious metals used for the setting with pieces fashioned with 18K white, yellow or rosé gold can be seen through the gemstones, and gives this jewelry line its irresistible character. GOCCIA jewelry is made from countless different colored gemstones, and thus also available made to measure, suiting your individual wishes. Drop by drop it is finest GILARDY design and craftsmanship.


GOCCIA rings made from 18K white, yellow and rosé gold with rhodolite garnet (top), citrine (mid-top), citrine quartz (mid-bottom) and garnet (bottom) in a cabochon cut.


The pieces of GOCCIA jewelry are available in many different colors and variations. The precious metals we use are 18K white, yellow and rosé gold. Adorning the pieces are colorful gemstones such as blue topaz, amethyst, cairngorm, pink quartz, pink and violet frost stone, prasiolite (also called green amethyst), rhodolite and citrine quartz. All rings and jewelry pieces are perfect for mix and matching, and can be worn to an array of different occasions – be it casual or elegant.



For an overview of the pieces of jewelry and their variations, just click on the images.

GILARDY Jewels

DESIGN-SCHMUCK |  JUWELEN-GOLDSCHMIEDE

Goccia

Wie wunderschön geformte Wassertropfen nach einem tropischen Regenschauer sitzen die bunten Farbedelsteine der Linie GOCCIA auf Ihren Ringen, Anhängern und Ohrhängern. Durch das puristische Design und eine spezielle Handwerkskunst ist beim Tragen keinerlei Fassung um oder unter den Edelsteinen zu sehen.


Zur kompletten GILARDY GOCCIA Kollektion

GOCCIA Ringe aus 18K Weiß-, Gelb- und Roségold mit Regenbogen-Mondstein (oben), Lemonquarz (mitte) und Blautopas (unten).


Nur das 18 karätige Weiss-, Gelb und  Roségold schimmert leicht hindurch und verleiht dieser außer-gewöhnlichen  Schmucklinie ihren unwiderstehlichen Charme. Die Schmuckstücke der  Linie GOCCIA sind mit unzähligen Farbedelsteinen, auch nach  individuellem Kundenwunsch, erhältlich. Tropfen für Tropfen feinste  GILARDY Design- und Handwerkskunst.

 

Zur kompletten GILARDY GOCCIA Kollektion

GOCCIA Ringe aus 18K Gelb- und Roségold mit Rodolith (oben), Citrin (mitte/oben), Lemonquarz (mitte/unten) und Granat (unten) im Cabochon-Schliff.


Die Schmuckstücke der Linie GOCCIA sind in vielen verschiedenen Farben und Varianten erhältlich. Als Edelmetall verwenden wir 18K Gelb-, Rosé- und Weissgold. Hierzu sind prachtvolle und farbenfrohe Edelsteine wie Blautopas, Amethyst, Rauchquarz, Rosaquarz, rosa und violetter Chalcedon, Prasiolith (auch grüner Amethyst genannt), Rodolith und Lemonquarz gefasst. Alle Ringe und Schmuckstücke lassen sich hervorragend zueinander kombinieren und zu unterschiedlichen Anlässen in unterschiedlicher Art und Weise tragen.

 

Zur kompletten GILARDY GOCCIA Kollektion

 

Für eine Übersicht der Schmuckstücke, deren Varianten und Preise klicken Sie auf  die Bilder.